Our Vision

Founded by four lost creative souls who dreamt about building something big together. 

Kingdom of Somethings vision is to create a place where we can live out our inner urge to make beautiful things with the people we meet on the way.

A Kingdom of Something worth living for.



The Team

Screenshot 2018-07-06 15.06.17.png

Alex Grolleman
alex@kingdomofsomething.com
+46 7 33 11 32 04

Screenshot 2018-07-06 15.01.50.png

Johanna Oswald
johanna@kingdomofsomething.com

Sebastian Drab
sebastian@kingdomofsomething.com+49 152 029 666 41

IMG-2084.JPG

Aslin Lin
aslin@kingdomofsomething.com

Image of Marcus Gestré

Marcus Gestré
marcus@kingdomofsomething.com
+46 70 843 65 29

IMG-2254.JPG

Oscar Jansson
oscar@kingdomofsomething.com

Maxwell Reed
maxwell@kingdomofsomething.com
+31 62 951 89 81

 


Berlin

 

Stockholm

Amsterdam