The Team

  Alex Grolleman  alex@kingdomofsomething.com +46 7 33 11 32 04

Alex Grolleman
alex@kingdomofsomething.com
+46 7 33 11 32 04

  Johanna Oswald  johanna@kingdomofsomething.com

Johanna Oswald
johanna@kingdomofsomething.com

  Sebastian Drab  sebastian@kingdomofsomething.com+49 152 029 666 41

Sebastian Drab
sebastian@kingdomofsomething.com+49 152 029 666 41

  Oscar Jansson  oscar@kingdomofsomething.com

Oscar Jansson
oscar@kingdomofsomething.com

  Marcus Gestré  marcus@kingdomofsomething.com +46 70 843 65 29

Marcus Gestré
marcus@kingdomofsomething.com
+46 70 843 65 29

  Maxwell Reed  maxwell@kingdomofsomething.com +31 62 951 89 81

Maxwell Reed
maxwell@kingdomofsomething.com
+31 62 951 89 81


Berlin

 

Glogauer straße 19
1099 99 Berlin

Stockholm

Amsterdam

 

Södermannagatan 37
116 40 Stockholm

 

Brouwersgracht 238
1013 HE Amsterdam


kingdom of something team